Search
 
Advanced Search
Manufacturers
Categories
Private Deal Zone
Get prices that can not be advertised from our product pages!
Specials more
Basspeg
Basspeg
$49.00
$9.99
Share and Follow Us
Bookmark and Share
News RSS feed Freeware RSS feed
Freeware RSS feed Freeware RSS feed
Twitter
What's New? more
Hip-Hop Offbeats MIDI
Hip-Hop Offbeats MIDI
$29.99
$24.99
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Magnetic II by Alvaro Delgado Riaņo Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2017
Magnetic II Itīs the first plugin I use on every channel in a mix. I didnīt use tape machines but I think magnt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cosmos by Alvaro Delgado Riaņo Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2017
Cosmos I use in my mastering chain. Very, very soft settings for good results. I like the stereo imaging to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echoes by Alvaro Delgado Riaņo Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2017
Echoes Great Sound with a lot of Mojo-attitude. This is not a pristine delay, clear like crystal. This is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Slam Pro by Frank Berger Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
Slam Pro I have received it and tested it. I would not buy it. What is offered, one gets also with the stand..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Bus Driver by Stefan Dörflein Date Added: Friday 02 December, 2016
Bus Driver This is absolutely amazing. I thought i have or now all compressors. This plug made my day! Thank..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pulse-Tec EQs by Stewart Henderson Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2016
Pulse-Tec EQs I've not been lucky enough to have worked with anoriginal Fairchild yet so my experience is based on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 90 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Currency : USD

Prices exclude local taxes. Taxes only apply to Canadian residents.
Newsletter
Don't miss out on our hot promotions, group-buys, product launch-outs, etc.
Bestsellers
01.Bus Driver
02.VIP Bundle
03.Blue Tubes Analog TrackBox
04.Cosmos
05.Magnetics Bundle II
06.Analoger
07.Vinylizer
08.AS - State EQ
09.Integral Studio Pack III
10.Echoes
11.Analog Studio Rack
12.GRM Tools Complete I
13.Sonic Sweet Optimized
14.Pulse-Tec EQs
15.Sonic Sweet UPGRADE
Reviews more
Slam Pro
I have received it and tested it. I would not buy it. What ..
2 of 5 Stars!
Information
FAQs
Shipping & Taxes
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Link To Us
Contact Us
Secure Store
secure online store
Company Info
DontCrac[k] :
9198-8857 Quebec Inc.
Montreal
Quebec - Canada
Wednesday 01 March, 2017 22641554 requests since Thursday 01 September, 2005
© 2005-2017 DontCrac[k]