Search
 
Advanced Search
Manufacturers
Categories
Private Deal Zone
Get prices that can not be advertised from our product pages!
Specials more
CONNECTION
CONNECTION
$16.00
$12.00
Share and Follow Us
Bookmark and Share
News RSS feed Freeware RSS feed
Freeware RSS feed Freeware RSS feed
Twitter
What's New? more
EVERYTHING BUNDLE
EVERYTHING BUNDLE
$739.00
$590.00
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
6050 Ultimate Channel Strip Native v6 by TIMOTHY BASSETT Date Added: Saturday 31 March, 2018
6050 Ultimate Channel Strip Native v6 Super low CPU hit makes this one of, if not the best all round channel strip.With more modular units..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AIR Instrument Expansion Pack 3 Complete Upgrade by Jason Milversted Date Added: Friday 09 March, 2018
AIR Instrument Expansion Pack 3 Complete Upgrade Update: I forgot to mention that rather than calling me, they closed the forum conversation and bloc..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
AIR Instrument Expansion Pack 3 Complete Upgrade by Jason Milversted Date Added: Friday 09 March, 2018
AIR Instrument Expansion Pack 3 Complete Upgrade I feel like I need to be honest, completely, for this review. First, Structure is great......At ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Grand Rhapsody Piano by Eugene Reid II Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2018
Grand Rhapsody Piano Wasn't too impressed with this piano at first but I figured for $50(sale price), it was worth a try...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sonic Sweet by M. Olsen Date Added: Thursday 04 January, 2018
Sonic Sweet V4.x update is horrible. Gain increment has been changed from 0.1 to 0.5 and A/B compare is a comple..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Sonic Sweet by M. Olsen Date Added: Thursday 04 January, 2018
Sonic Sweet Although Sonic Sweet is an essential part of my work flow, I am docking 2 stars, because the latest ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 101 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Currency : USD

Prices exclude local taxes. Taxes only apply to Canadian residents.
Newsletter
Don't miss out on our hot promotions, group-buys, product launch-outs, etc.
Bestsellers
01.Bus Driver
02.VIP Bundle
03.Blue Tubes Analog TrackBox
04.Cosmos
05.Magnetics Bundle II
06.Analoger
07.Vinylizer
08.Integral Studio Pack III
09.AS - State EQ
10.Echoes
11.Analog Studio Rack
12.Sonic Sweet
13.GRM Tools Complete I
14.Pulse-Tec EQs
15.Magnetic II
Reviews more
Sonic Sweet
V4.x update is horrible. Gain increment has been changed fro ..
3 of 5 Stars!
Information
FAQs
Shipping & Taxes
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Link To Us
Contact Us
Secure Store
secure online store
Company Info
DontCrac[k] :
9198-8857 Quebec Inc.
Montreal
Quebec - Canada
Monday 23 April, 2018 29738085 requests since Thursday 01 September, 2005
© 2005-2018 DontCrac[k]