The ultimate online software store
Search
 
Advanced Search
Manufacturers
Categories
Private Deal Zone
Get prices that can not be advertised from our product pages!
Specials more
Grunge
Grunge
$45.00
$35.00
Share and Follow Us
Bookmark and Share
News RSS feed Freeware RSS feed
Freeware RSS feed Freeware RSS feed
Twitter
What's New? more
Inside The Mix Pharrell Williams and Daft Punk
Inside The Mix Pharrell Williams and Daft Punk
$30.00
$26.00
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Analog Studio Rack by Robert Strupe Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Analog Studio Rack So far it works great in my Reaper64 and Studio One rigs. Very nice sound and this looks like it wil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magnetic II by Dennis Stimac Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Magnetic II Magnetic II does something that's magical. Putting it on the master buss makes the mix instantly pow..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Analog Studio Rack by Christophe Kratzert Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2016
Analog Studio Rack I'm trying to test your Analog Studio Rack. This product is really good! But I allow myself to sugge..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Drum Leveler by dominic skinner Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2016
Drum Leveler I thought this might be useful, but the baffling UI and latency in my DAW (Maschine) mean it has bee..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Analog Studio Rack by Marcos Ortega Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
Analog Studio Rack Unusable. Each plugin crashes AU validation with Logic Pro 9 on OSX 10.11.3 and 10.11.5.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Analog Studio Rack by Alonzo Vargas Date Added: Thursday 28 July, 2016
Analog Studio Rack these plugs dont even load up in PT 10.3.8 running on OSX 10.8.5

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 76 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Currency : USD

Prices exclude local taxes. Taxes only apply to Canadian residents.
Newsletter
Don't miss out on our hot promotions, group-buys, product launch-outs, etc.
Bestsellers
01.Bus Driver
02.VIP Bundle
03.Cosmos
04.Magnetics Bundle II
05.Integral Studio Pack III
06.Echoes
07.Blue Tubes Analog TrackBox
08.GRM Tools Complete I
09.Pulse-Tec EQs
10.Analog Studio Rack
11.Sonic Sweet Optimized
12.Sonic Sweet UPGRADE
13.Magnetic II
14.Magma
15.TS
Reviews more
Drum Leveler
I thought this might be useful, but the baffling UI and late ..
2 of 5 Stars!
Information
FAQs
Shipping & Taxes
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Link To Us
Contact Us
Secure Store
secure online store
Company Info
DontCrac[k] :
9198-8857 Quebec Inc.
Montreal
Quebec - Canada
Tuesday 30 August, 2016 20445182 requests since Thursday 01 September, 2005
© 2005-2016 DontCrac[k]