Search
 
Advanced Search
Manufacturers
Categories
Private Deal Zone
Get prices that can not be advertised from our product pages!
Specials more
MAutoStereoFix
MAutoStereoFix
$159.00
$59.00
Share and Follow Us
Bookmark and Share
News RSS feed Freeware RSS feed
Freeware RSS feed Freeware RSS feed
Twitter
What's New? more
Xpand 2 Freebie
Xpand 2 Freebie
$69.99
Bus Driver
[NFBD]
$89.00 $19.00
by Stefan Dörflein Date Added: Friday 02 December, 2016
This is absolutely amazing. I thought i have or now all compressors. This plug made my day! Thank..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jason Sachtjen Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2016
very good! i use regularly on bass and vocals. sits on my mix buss for every mix. glad i got it free..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Russell Reiter Date Added: Saturday 24 September, 2016
AMAZING!! This would be a great deal at 10X what they're asking. Easy to set, does a great job - wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Patricio Barros Date Added: Friday 27 May, 2016
Hola, quisiera poder tener el compresor de nomad factory: Busdriver, porque he visto el demo en yout..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John Cornelius Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2016
Have tried Bus Driver on drums, bass guitar, and vocals. It's such a useful plugin! I have A/B'd it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brandon Bills Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2016
Haven't used it a lot just yet. It does have some bite to it. Doesn't take much to get it going. Gre..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Currency : USD

Prices exclude local taxes. Taxes only apply to Canadian residents.
Newsletter
Don't miss out on our hot promotions, group-buys, product launch-outs, etc.
Manufacturer Info
Nomad Factory Homepage
Other products
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Bus Driver
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Information
FAQs
Shipping & Taxes
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Link To Us
Contact Us
Secure Store
secure online store
Company Info
DontCrac[k] :
9198-8857 Quebec Inc.
Montreal
Quebec - Canada
Friday 20 October, 2017 26110377 requests since Thursday 01 September, 2005
© 2005-2017 DontCrac[k]