Search
 
Advanced Search
Manufacturers
Categories
Private Deal Zone
Get prices that can not be advertised from our product pages!
Specials more
Q3D EQ
Q3D EQ
$79.00
$69.00
Share and Follow Us
Bookmark and Share
News RSS feed Freeware RSS feed
Freeware RSS feed Freeware RSS feed
Twitter
What's New? more
Dystopian World for Vacuum Pro
Dystopian World for Vacuum Pro
$9.99
Bus Driver
[NFBD]
$89.00 $19.00
by Stefan Dörflein Date Added: Friday 02 December, 2016
This is absolutely amazing. I thought i have or now all compressors. This plug made my day! Thank..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jason Sachtjen Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2016
very good! i use regularly on bass and vocals. sits on my mix buss for every mix. glad i got it free..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Russell Reiter Date Added: Saturday 24 September, 2016
AMAZING!! This would be a great deal at 10X what they're asking. Easy to set, does a great job - wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Patricio Barros Date Added: Friday 27 May, 2016
Hola, quisiera poder tener el compresor de nomad factory: Busdriver, porque he visto el demo en yout..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John Cornelius Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2016
Have tried Bus Driver on drums, bass guitar, and vocals. It's such a useful plugin! I have A/B'd it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brandon Bills Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2016
Haven't used it a lot just yet. It does have some bite to it. Doesn't take much to get it going. Gre..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Currency : USD

Prices exclude local taxes. Taxes only apply to Canadian residents.
Newsletter
Don't miss out on our hot promotions, group-buys, product launch-outs, etc.
Manufacturer Info
Nomad Factory Homepage
Other products
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Bus Driver
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Information
FAQs
Shipping & Taxes
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Link To Us
Contact Us
Secure Store
secure online store
Company Info
DontCrac[k] :
9198-8857 Quebec Inc.
Montreal
Quebec - Canada
Monday 11 December, 2017 27242367 requests since Thursday 01 September, 2005
© 2005-2017 DontCrac[k]