The ultimate online software store
Search
 
Advanced Search
Manufacturers
Categories
Specials more
QuadFrohmage
QuadFrohmage
$136.00
$108.80
Share and Follow Us
Bookmark and Share
News RSS feed Freeware RSS feed
Freeware RSS feed Freeware RSS feed
Twitter
What's New? more
Reggae EZmix Pack
Reggae EZmix Pack
$49.00
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Chromaphone by Nick Hamilton Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
Chromaphone From KVR: This is an amazing synth! The guys over at Applied are helpful and fantastic too! I had..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chromaphone by Nick Hamilton Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
Chromaphone From KVR: Oh yes this physical modelling synth is astounding. I use it on almost every project si..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chromaphone by Nick Hamilton Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
Chromaphone From KVR: I love this synth. I bought it a couple days ago. It does an amazing job of producing r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chromaphone by Nick Hamilton Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
Chromaphone From KVR: Chromophone by Applied Acoustics Systems is the biggest little plugin I ever tried. App..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chromaphone by Nick Hamilton Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
Chromaphone From KVR: Chromophone by Applied Acoustics Systems is the biggest little plugin I ever tried. App..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SSL 4000 Collection (Native) by Nick Hamilton Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2013
SSL 4000 Collection (Native) From Gearslutz: The Waves SSL Channel Strip, based on the SSL E Series mixing console. Who say..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 13 to 18 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Currency : USD

Prices exclude local taxes. Taxes only apply to Canadian residents.
Read more
Newsletter
Don't miss out on our hot promotions, group-buys, product launch-outs, etc.
Bestsellers
01.VIP Bundle
02.Cosmos
03.Magnetics Bundle II
04.Echoes
05.GRM Tools Collection (V.3)
06.Sonic Sweet UPGRADE
07.Magnetic II
08.Sonic Sweet Optimized
09.Integral Studio Pack III
10.Sonnox Elite Bundle Native
11.Dimension Pro
12.Rapture
13.Magma
14.Blue Tubes Bundle V3
15.UltraReverb Native
Reviews more
Magnetics Bundle II
Strikingly original and USEFUL plugins. Get this now you won ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
FAQs
Shipping & Taxes
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Link To Us
Contact Us
Secure Store
secure online store
Company Info
DontCrac[k] :
9198-8857 Quebec Inc.
Montreal
Quebec - Canada
Wednesday 01 October, 2014 13136353 requests since Thursday 01 September, 2005
© 2005-2014 DontCrac[k]