Search
 
Advanced Search
Manufacturers
Categories
Private Deal Zone
Get prices that can not be advertised from our product pages!
Specials more
Gatevador
Gatevador
$49.00
$9.99
Share and Follow Us
Bookmark and Share
News RSS feed Freeware RSS feed
Freeware RSS feed Freeware RSS feed
Twitter
What's New? more
Synth Phunk
Synth Phunk
$109.00
$89.00
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Analog Studio Rack by Humberto Cruz Date Added: Thursday 01 September, 2016
Analog Studio Rack Awesome set of plugins!! Great analog sound very smooth.. I really like the way the exciter works!! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Analog Studio Rack by Robert Strupe Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Analog Studio Rack So far it works great in my Reaper64 and Studio One rigs. Very nice sound and this looks like it wil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magnetic II by Dennis Stimac Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Magnetic II Magnetic II does something that's magical. Putting it on the master buss makes the mix instantly pow..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Analog Studio Rack by Christophe Kratzert Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2016
Analog Studio Rack I'm trying to test your Analog Studio Rack. This product is really good! But I allow myself to sugge..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Drum Leveler by dominic skinner Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2016
Drum Leveler I thought this might be useful, but the baffling UI and latency in my DAW (Maschine) mean it has bee..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Analog Studio Rack by Marcos Ortega Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
Analog Studio Rack Unusable. Each plugin crashes AU validation with Logic Pro 9 on OSX 10.11.3 and 10.11.5.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 13 to 18 (of 90 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Currency : USD

Prices exclude local taxes. Taxes only apply to Canadian residents.
Newsletter
Don't miss out on our hot promotions, group-buys, product launch-outs, etc.
Bestsellers
01.Bus Driver
02.VIP Bundle
03.Blue Tubes Analog TrackBox
04.Cosmos
05.Magnetics Bundle II
06.Vinylizer
07.Analoger
08.AS - State EQ
09.Integral Studio Pack III
10.Echoes
11.Analog Studio Rack
12.GRM Tools Complete I
13.Sonic Sweet Optimized
14.Pulse-Tec EQs
15.Sonic Sweet UPGRADE
Reviews more
Pulse-Tec EQs
I've not been lucky enough to have worked with anoriginal Fa ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
FAQs
Shipping & Taxes
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Link To Us
Contact Us
Secure Store
secure online store
Company Info
DontCrac[k] :
9198-8857 Quebec Inc.
Montreal
Quebec - Canada
Wednesday 18 January, 2017 22021963 requests since Thursday 01 September, 2005
© 2005-2017 DontCrac[k]