The ultimate online software store
Search
 
Advanced Search
Manufacturers
Categories
Specials more
Mobilohm
Mobilohm
$62.00
$49.00
Share and Follow Us
Bookmark and Share
News RSS feed Freeware RSS feed
Freeware RSS feed Freeware RSS feed
Twitter
What's New? more
ChannelX
ChannelX
$249.00
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Blue Cats Dynamics by Nick Hamilton Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
Blue Cats Dynamics From KVR: Blue Cat's Dynamics processor is an "all in one" Dynamics effect which can be used as a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lounge Lizard EP-4 by Nick Hamilton Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
Lounge Lizard EP-4 From KVR: The sound of the 'Lounge Lizard' is way more than a simple emulation of e-pianos like '..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lounge Lizard EP-4 by Nick Hamilton Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
Lounge Lizard EP-4 From KVR: This thing is a great electric piano emulator. I am not concerned about the quality of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lounge Lizard EP-4 by Nick Hamilton Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
Lounge Lizard EP-4 From KVR: Lounge Lizard by Applied Acoustic Systems is a wonderful electric piano plugin based on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chromaphone by Nick Hamilton Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
Chromaphone From KVR: This is an amazing synth! The guys over at Applied are helpful and fantastic too! I had..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chromaphone by Nick Hamilton Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
Chromaphone From KVR: Oh yes this physical modelling synth is astounding. I use it on almost every project si..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 13 to 18 (of 42 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Currency : USD

Prices exclude local taxes. Taxes only apply to Canadian residents.
Read more
Newsletter
Don't miss out on our hot promotions, group-buys, product launch-outs, etc.
Bestsellers
01.VIP Bundle
02.Cosmos
03.Magnetics Bundle II
04.Echoes
05.GRM Tools Collection (V.3)
06.Sonic Sweet UPGRADE
07.Magnetic II
08.Sonic Sweet Optimized
09.Integral Studio Pack III
10.Sonnox Elite Bundle Native
11.Dimension Pro
12.Rapture
13.Magma
14.TS
15.UltraReverb Native
Reviews more
Multi-Tap Delay
my name is chudary bachiyo wala. so i will buy vst ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
FAQs
Shipping & Taxes
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Link To Us
Contact Us
Secure Store
secure online store
Company Info
DontCrac[k] :
9198-8857 Quebec Inc.
Montreal
Quebec - Canada
Saturday 01 November, 2014 13391450 requests since Thursday 01 September, 2005
© 2005-2014 DontCrac[k]