The ultimate online software store
Search
 
Advanced Search
Manufacturers
Categories
Specials more
QuadFrohmage
QuadFrohmage
$136.00
$108.80
Share and Follow Us
Bookmark and Share
News RSS feed Freeware RSS feed
Freeware RSS feed Freeware RSS feed
Twitter
What's New? more
Flow
Flow
$29.00
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Chromaphone by Nick Hamilton Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
Chromaphone From KVR: Oh yes this physical modelling synth is astounding. I use it on almost every project si..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chromaphone by Nick Hamilton Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
Chromaphone From KVR: I love this synth. I bought it a couple days ago. It does an amazing job of producing r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chromaphone by Nick Hamilton Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
Chromaphone From KVR: Chromophone by Applied Acoustics Systems is the biggest little plugin I ever tried. App..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chromaphone by Nick Hamilton Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
Chromaphone From KVR: Chromophone by Applied Acoustics Systems is the biggest little plugin I ever tried. App..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SSL 4000 Collection (Native) by Nick Hamilton Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2013
SSL 4000 Collection (Native) From Gearslutz: The Waves SSL Channel Strip, based on the SSL E Series mixing console. Who say..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
IRL Native by Nick Hamilton Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2013
IRL Native From Gearslutz: Waves IR-L convolution reverb Convolution reverbs are a form of software enginee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 13 to 18 (of 37 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Currency : USD

Prices exclude local taxes. Taxes only apply to Canadian residents.
Read more
Newsletter
Don't miss out on our hot promotions, group-buys, product launch-outs, etc.
Bestsellers
01.VIP Bundle
02.Cosmos
03.Magnetics Bundle II
04.Echoes
05.GRM Tools Collection (V.3)
06.Sonic Sweet UPGRADE
07.Magnetic II
08.Sonic Sweet Optimized
09.Integral Studio Pack III
10.Sonnox Elite Bundle Native
11.Dimension Pro
12.Rapture
13.Magma
14.-GRM Tools Classic 3
15.Blue Tubes Bundle V3
Reviews more
Blue Cats Dynamics
From KVR: Blue Cat's Dynamics processor is an "all in one ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
FAQs
Shipping & Taxes
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Link To Us
Contact Us
Secure Store
secure online store
Company Info
DontCrac[k] :
9198-8857 Quebec Inc.
Montreal
Quebec - Canada
Monday 22 September, 2014 13062015 requests since Thursday 01 September, 2005
© 2005-2014 DontCrac[k]