The ultimate online software store
Search
 
Advanced Search
Manufacturers
Categories
Specials more
AllEffects
AllEffects
$341.00
$272.80
Share and Follow Us
Bookmark and Share
News RSS feed Freeware RSS feed
Freeware RSS feed Freeware RSS feed
Twitter
What's New? more
Oxford SuprEsser DS
Oxford SuprEsser DS
$435.00
$405.00
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Chromaphone by Nick Hamilton Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
Chromaphone From KVR: Oh yes this physical modelling synth is astounding. I use it on almost every project si..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chromaphone by Nick Hamilton Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
Chromaphone From KVR: I love this synth. I bought it a couple days ago. It does an amazing job of producing r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chromaphone by Nick Hamilton Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
Chromaphone From KVR: Chromophone by Applied Acoustics Systems is the biggest little plugin I ever tried. App..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chromaphone by Nick Hamilton Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
Chromaphone From KVR: Chromophone by Applied Acoustics Systems is the biggest little plugin I ever tried. App..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SSL 4000 Collection (Native) by Nick Hamilton Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2013
SSL 4000 Collection (Native) From Gearslutz: The Waves SSL Channel Strip, based on the SSL E Series mixing console. Who say..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
IRL Native by Nick Hamilton Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2013
IRL Native From Gearslutz: Waves IR-L convolution reverb Convolution reverbs are a form of software enginee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 13 to 18 (of 37 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Currency : USD

Prices exclude local taxes. Taxes only apply to Canadian residents.
Read more
Newsletter
Don't miss out on our hot promotions, group-buys, product launch-outs, etc.
Bestsellers
01.Cosmos
02.VIP Bundle
03.Magnetics Bundle II
04.Echoes
05.GRM Tools Collection (V.3)
06.Magnetic II
07.Integral Studio Pack III
08.Sonnox Elite Bundle Native
09.Sonic Sweet UPGRADE
10.Dimension Pro
11.Rapture
12.Magma
13.Sonic Sweet Optimized
14.-GRM Tools Classic 3
15.Blue Tubes Bundle V3
Reviews more
Magnetics Bundle II
Strikingly original and USEFUL plugins. Get this now you won ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
FAQs
Shipping & Taxes
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Link To Us
Contact Us
Secure Store
secure online store
Company Info
DontCrac[k] :
9198-8857 Quebec Inc.
Montreal
Quebec - Canada
Monday 28 July, 2014 12556986 requests since Thursday 01 September, 2005
© 2005-2014 DontCrac[k]