Search
 
Advanced Search
Manufacturers
Categories
Private Deal Zone
Get prices that can not be advertised from our product pages!
Specials more
EVERYTHING BUNDLE
EVERYTHING BUNDLE
$739.00
$590.00
Share and Follow Us
Bookmark and Share
News RSS feed Freeware RSS feed
Freeware RSS feed Freeware RSS feed
Twitter
What's New? more
Eighties Pop EZkeys MIDI
Eighties Pop EZkeys MIDI
$29.99
$24.99
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
6050 Ultimate Channel Strip Native v6 by TIMOTHY BASSETT Date Added: Saturday 31 March, 2018
6050 Ultimate Channel Strip Native v6 Super low CPU hit makes this one of, if not the best all round channel strip.With more modular units..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AIR Instrument Expansion Pack 3 Complete Upgrade by Jason Milversted Date Added: Friday 09 March, 2018
AIR Instrument Expansion Pack 3 Complete Upgrade Update: I forgot to mention that rather than calling me, they closed the forum conversation and bloc..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
AIR Instrument Expansion Pack 3 Complete Upgrade by Jason Milversted Date Added: Friday 09 March, 2018
AIR Instrument Expansion Pack 3 Complete Upgrade I feel like I need to be honest, completely, for this review. First, Structure is great......At ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Grand Rhapsody Piano by Eugene Reid II Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2018
Grand Rhapsody Piano Wasn't too impressed with this piano at first but I figured for $50(sale price), it was worth a try...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sonic Sweet by M. Olsen Date Added: Thursday 04 January, 2018
Sonic Sweet V4.x update is horrible. Gain increment has been changed from 0.1 to 0.5 and A/B compare is a comple..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Sonic Sweet by M. Olsen Date Added: Thursday 04 January, 2018
Sonic Sweet Although Sonic Sweet is an essential part of my work flow, I am docking 2 stars, because the latest ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 101 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Currency : USD

Prices exclude local taxes. Taxes only apply to Canadian residents.
Newsletter
Don't miss out on our hot promotions, group-buys, product launch-outs, etc.
Bestsellers
01.Bus Driver
02.VIP Bundle
03.Blue Tubes Analog TrackBox
04.Cosmos
05.Magnetics Bundle II
06.Analoger
07.Vinylizer
08.Integral Studio Pack III
09.AS - State EQ
10.Echoes
11.Analog Studio Rack
12.Sonic Sweet
13.GRM Tools Complete I
14.Pulse-Tec EQs
15.Magnetic II
Reviews more
6050 Ultimate Channel Strip Native v6
Super low CPU hit makes this one of, if not the best all rou ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
FAQs
Shipping & Taxes
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Link To Us
Contact Us
Secure Store
secure online store
Company Info
DontCrac[k] :
9198-8857 Quebec Inc.
Montreal
Quebec - Canada
Saturday 21 April, 2018 29693181 requests since Thursday 01 September, 2005
© 2005-2018 DontCrac[k]