Search
 
Advanced Search
Manufacturers
Categories
Private Deal Zone
Get prices that can not be advertised from our product pages!
Specials more
EVERYTHING BUNDLE
EVERYTHING BUNDLE
$739.00
$590.00
Share and Follow Us
Bookmark and Share
News RSS feed Freeware RSS feed
Freeware RSS feed Freeware RSS feed
Twitter
What's New? more
MPC 2.2 Standard
MPC 2.2 Standard
$249.00
$99.00
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Bus Driver by Jason Sachtjen Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2016
Bus Driver very good! i use regularly on bass and vocals. sits on my mix buss for every mix. glad i got it free..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bus Driver by Russell Reiter Date Added: Saturday 24 September, 2016
Bus Driver AMAZING!! This would be a great deal at 10X what they're asking. Easy to set, does a great job - wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Analog Studio Rack by Robert Strupe Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2016
Analog Studio Rack Sounds great and is easy to use! Say what you must about using presets. These help me to get dialed ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Analog Studio Rack by Humberto Cruz Date Added: Thursday 01 September, 2016
Analog Studio Rack Awesome set of plugins!! Great analog sound very smooth.. I really like the way the exciter works!! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Analog Studio Rack by Robert Strupe Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Analog Studio Rack So far it works great in my Reaper64 and Studio One rigs. Very nice sound and this looks like it wil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magnetic II by Dennis Stimac Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Magnetic II Magnetic II does something that's magical. Putting it on the master buss makes the mix instantly pow..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 25 to 30 (of 101 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Currency : USD

Prices exclude local taxes. Taxes only apply to Canadian residents.
Newsletter
Don't miss out on our hot promotions, group-buys, product launch-outs, etc.
Bestsellers
01.Bus Driver
02.VIP Bundle
03.Blue Tubes Analog TrackBox
04.Cosmos
05.Magnetics Bundle II
06.Analoger
07.Vinylizer
08.Integral Studio Pack III
09.AS - State EQ
10.Echoes
11.Analog Studio Rack
12.Sonic Sweet
13.GRM Tools Complete I
14.Pulse-Tec EQs
15.Magnetic II
Reviews more
AIR Instrument Expansion Pack 3 Complete Upgrade
I feel like I need to be honest, completely, for this review ..
2 of 5 Stars!
Information
FAQs
Shipping & Taxes
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Link To Us
Contact Us
Secure Store
secure online store
Company Info
DontCrac[k] :
9198-8857 Quebec Inc.
Montreal
Quebec - Canada
Sunday 22 April, 2018 29724761 requests since Thursday 01 September, 2005
© 2005-2018 DontCrac[k]